## 2024-25 Scratch Classic Results

Congratulations to Bobby Stives on winning the 2024-25 Scratch Classic. He beat John Strong in an exciting final game!!

**Champion - Bobby Stives** 

Runner-Up - John Strong

3rd Place - Matt Miller

4th Place - Stephen Gaucin

5th Place - Jason Rorris

6th Place - James Montes

**Armando Galaz** 

William Entsminger

**Craig Sykos** 

**Edward Rede** 

Jorge Kareh

**Duane Tierson** 

Mario Chavez

**Nick Caswell** 

**Duane Tierson** 

William Mobley

**Frank Taylor** 

William Entsminger

**Russ Myers** 

**Myron Newton** 

George Kareh

Nick Caswell

**Kara Samsel** 

Peggy Demenge-Nix

**Nick Caswell** 

**Alan Santana** 

**Bryan Mathis** 

**Christopher Busse**